hi bloggers, how are you I’ve just finished these slides, and I hope you like them. I did kind of get stuck on the pig pen bit (the question marks are where I got stuck) If you have an answer then please let me know bye. I have a question for you can you crack my code on a piece of paper with a pencil or pen

Kirat😉

One thought on “(SLJ) Mystery Code Or Cipher Kick Start

  1. Kia ora Kirat,

    It’s Charlotte here, a Summer Learning Journey Blog Commenter. Well done giving the ‘Codes and Ciphers’ activity a go! How did you find this activity? I thought it was lots of fun!

    One of my favourite activities to bring out in my class are different types of codes and code crackers. How do you find activities like this? You have done a fantastic job on these codes!

    I think I have managed to crack the code on the last slide. If I am correct then your favourite places to go during summer are Potter Park and the Pools. My favourite thing to do over summer is to walk my dog on the beach. What do you like to do at the beach?

    Ngā Mihi Nui
    Charlotte Visser
    Summer Learning Journey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *