One thought on “(SLJ) My Snakes & Ladders

  1. Kia ora Kirat,

    What a cool and funky Snakes and Ladders game. I love the colours you chose. What inspired you to make this design? Did you play the game with a friend or family member? If so, did you win? If not, you definitely should. It would be a lot of fun I think.

    You should check out Aaleiyha’s Snakes and Ladders game. Have a look at her spectacular description. She includes lots of information and even includes questions so people can respond to her in the comments. Maybe you could leave her a comment.
    Aaleiyah’s Blog

    Keep up the blogging Kirat, I hope to see you blogging some other cool Summer Learning Journey activities. My personal favourites so far have been the Tangrams, Ping Pong Challenge and Holiday101.

    Tino pai to mahi Kirat,
    Anna
    SLJ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *